RSS

Daily Archives: November 29, 2010

[THE SERIES/ENG] THE LEE TRIPLETS – Part 2

THE LEE TRIPLETS – Part 2

(Part 1; Bahasa Version)

Written by Lolita Choi (@lolita309)

Starring: Lee Sungmin, Lee Hyukjae, Lee Donghae

donghae-eunhyuk-sungmin

2nd born: LEE HYUKJAE

The day after, all of us were gathered in a full-formation at the breakfast time. My father just got home from the hospital, but he still spared his time to eat together with us and said his sorry to his nephews about their loss. We ate in silence, as I told you everytime my father was around—though Teuki oppa was there too, until one by one, people started to finish their dish and willing to do their own activities.

I ate my breakfast in slow motion since today was my day off unless somebody called me to help at the hospital. I thought I was left by all the people, until I finally realized that there was still a guy sitting on the chair across my seat, Eunhyuk. But was he really Eunhyuk? He didn’t look as energetic as yesterday, or was it Sungmin? Or Donghae? Aniyo, they didn’t even look alike, I wouldn’t messed up in recognizing them eventhough we were just met a day.

“Eunhyukie… oppa?” I called. He raised his head. “You’re not going like the others?”

He shook his head, “Ani, nowhere to go. I’m a useless loser, Yora-ya.” he forced a smile.

Eng? How come a person could turn 180 degrees in a night?

Read the rest of this entry »

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 29, 2010 in Super Junior, [ENGLISH], [THE SERIES]

 

Tags: , , , ,