RSS

[THE SERIES/ENG] I’LL MOVE ON AND LOOSEN UP – Part 4 (END)

20 Dec

I’LL MOVE ON AND LOOSEN UP – Part 4 (END)

(Bahasa Version)

Written by: Lolita Choi

Starring: Lee Sungmin

isungminincheonsmttaiwan-1

“CHEERS!” Jungsoo raised his 3rd soju glass high which followed by the musical crews and actors. We just finished the last show today and it was Jungsoo’s company’s habit to celebrate the success of its project with a feast.

“It was really nice working with your company, Park Sajang-nim, Park-ssi.” Ahn-ssi who sat with us praised Jungsoo and my sister. My sister’s surname was also Park, Park Ryeoru, and she was the creative division leader of the company.

“Ah, we’re still lacking in many things, Ahn-ssi, especially my wife and her creative team.” Jungsoo joked while messed Ryeoru’s hair. She only stuck her tongue to her husband. All of us laughed, this ‘owners couple’ childish behaviour really never failed making everybody laughing.

“By the way, ya, Sungmin-ah, haven’t I told you to invite your student too?” Ryeoru asked.

“Eunhyukie’s apprentice, you mean?” Jungsoo laughed. My sister quickly wrapped a piece of garlic in a lettuce then put them in Jungsoo’s open mouth. There we laughed again…

I shook my head, “Our school is on holiday for two weeks after the exam so I haven’t met her again this last week, sorry Neesan.”

“Hum, what a pity, I kind of like her, though, she’s really honest and easy going, cute like a little yeodongsaeng I’ve lost since Yora was 10.” She exaggeratingly said, referring to our little sister’s maturity.

Jungsoo patted her head, “Sometimes you should learn to act womanly like Yora too, Yeobo. Sometimes I even couldn’t tell who’s the big and little sister between you guys too.”

I nodded while giggling, he really got the point!

“Hey, where’s Hyukie, by the way?” I asked.

“Geurae, where’s he? Ah, jamkkanman, don’t you guys share a ‘twin-connection’ like telepathy, maybe, Sungminnie?”

Everybody suddenly looked to my sister strangely. “Really, Yeobo, you still believe such thing? You better stop your manga-reading hobby from now on.” Jungsoo reminded her. Again and again, laughter bursted. If the company were bankrupt, I think they still could be two entertainers, gag couple.

While everybody enjoyed the meals again, Ahn-ssi personally came to me, “What’s your answer then, Sungmin-ssi? Today’s exact a week, right?” He smiled hopefully.

“Cheogi…” I answered stutterly. To be honest, I forgot about this promise I’d agreed, duh!

“Uwa, Eunhyuk-ssi came with his apprentice!!” The crews suddenly shouted. Hyukie’s apprentice? Saera?? I quickly turned and looked at the door. Yeah, it was Saera walking slowly behind Eunhyuk!

“Ahn-ssi, jamsimanyo. I promise I’ll give you the answer within tonight.” I left him to catch on Eunhyuk and Saera who already join our sister and her husband.

“So you guys still keep contact even after the ‘internship’ ended? Something’s fishy here…” Our brother-in-law teased them.

“Hehe, actually that’s why I brought Saera over, I want to thank everyone, because if not because this musical I wouldn’t meet her. We’re official, now, finally. Hehe,” Eunhyuk shyly declared which quickly responded by all the musical staffs’ shouts.

Then they are now… Great. Great, Lee Sungmin, congratulation. Now you couldn’t even confess to her.

“…after so many confessions she finally accepted me, but she really worth the wait, jeongmal.” Eunhyuk still with his explanation, caressing Saera’s hair. But the object still refused to even speak a word, and just looking at the floor instead.

“Ooh, youths’ love…” my sis said.

“Feeling aged already, madam?” Jungsoo teased his wife again.

“Ya, if I’m aged, then what are you, ahjussi?” she responded it fast. While Eunhyuk laughing with our sister and in-law, I poked Saera and asked her to meet me outside the restaurant. I needed an explanation. But she didn’t even raise her head yet she shook it. But I insisted, so I just grabbed her hand secretly under the table and pretended to receive a phonecall.

“Yeoboseyo? Ah, Headmaster Seo. Mwoyeyo? Oh, no, doesn’t have to be me told her, she is in front of me now. Mwo? Aniyo, she is my brother’s friend, ne, jamsimanyo,” I pulled the cellphone from my ear and smiled to my siblings. “Minna-san, will you excuse me and Saera-ssi a moment? It is really a coincidence, our headmaster wants me to speak to Saera-ssi but since she’s here I’ll just let him speak to her himself. I think it’s very important, so please.” I bowed and pulled Saera’s hand after gave her my cellphone. She refused at first, but I looked her in the eyes. She finally got up and bowed slowly before followed me outside.

“What?” she asked without even looking at me when we were outside.

“Chukhahaeyo.” I said. No, that wasn’t you want to say, Lee Sungmin!

She chuckled bitterly, like saying: I know you would end up just saying that. So she answered, “Gamsaham—“

I finally hugged her before she could finish her word. “Leave him, leave him, leave him and back to me, please.” My true feelings won.

But she gently freed herself from my hugging, and shook her head, “I can’t, even if I want to.” She said with a smile. “Eunhyuk-ssi has been really good to me, I owe him much gratitude. He was the one helped me recover from the pain you caused, Seonsaeng-nim.”

“Mianh—“ now it was her time stopped me speaking, with a light kiss on my lips. She then bowed to me.

“I admit that I still like, no, love you. But maybe it’s just not our fate, I already chose Eunhyuk-ssi, and I don’t want to let him down. So don’t you, right, Seonsaeng-nim?” her voice started to shake, yet she faced me and smiled.

“I’ll try my best to love him, so don’t worry. Move on, and find your own Bella for whom you’ll play your lullaby, Seonsaeng. But please do remember, never again hide your true feelings, because this Bella,” she chuckled, referring to herself. “in the end this Bella chose Jacob because of that.”

I, just stood still, and gave her no response. Then I really didn’t have anymore chances, right? And it was all because of my own fault… Though as the eldest, and also substitute for my parents, I’d promised that I was willing to give anything to my brothers, but this time, this felt so hard… yet so hurt.

“…we can still be friends, right, Seonsaeng…?” she asked hesitantly.

I clenched my fists and closed my eyes tightly, gathering all my power and braveness to let her go… “-nim.” I finally said.

“M-Mworagoyo?” she asked, unsure of what she heard.

“’-nim’. It’s ‘Seonsaeng-nim’. Why did you always forget to put on an honorific behind someone’s name, Kim Saera? How many times should I tell you, that is so impolite of a student calling her teacher unrespectfully like that?” I started with all my ethics subject again.

She stunned.

“Waeyo? Now back, you’ve rejected me, so I remain your teacher, call me ‘Seonsaeng-nim’. Arasseumnikka?” I acted strict but in the end I chuckled, intentionally.

She sighed, “Geez, I said loosen up!” she shouted then laughed with me.

I stared at her back on our way back to our table. Well, yeah. I’ll definitely move on and loosen up, Kim Saera, my love, as you wish. Thank you for the lesson you gave, for I should never ignore what I truly felt. Sorry, that I could no longer be your teacher. I’d failed, that in the end it was you, my own student, taught me…

So instead of following Saera heading to mine and my siblings’ table, I turned toward the Energy Entertainment crews’ area. I smiled when he welcomed me.

“Then Ahn-ssi, when can we start the preparation? I agreed to be your artist.”

This was the start for a new, loosen-up me, and it was all thanks to you, my brother’s girl. My love.

 

END

 
15 Comments

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in Super Junior, [ENGLISH], [THE SERIES]

 

Tags: , ,

15 responses to “[THE SERIES/ENG] I’LL MOVE ON AND LOOSEN UP – Part 4 (END)

  1. Oepieck

    December 20, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Ah… Bertepuk sebelah tangan..

    Onnie, maap ya komenku yg di part 3 gtw knapa ga bisa masuk.
    Kesian si umin. Si saera juga. Eunhyuk jga, habisnya kan dia gak tau apa”.
    Tapi saera beneran cinta ama eunhyuk kan?
    Sangat menanti bagian romancenya eunhyuk.*PLAKK!! Reader banyak maunya.

     
    • lolita309

      December 21, 2010 at 9:15 am

      sebenernya ga bertepuk sebelah tangan… tapi sungmin bodoh, hikshiks T.T

      nantinya, ya, dia jd beneran cinta sama si monyet ko. sip sayang! gomawo yaa uda baca^^

       
      • oepieck

        December 21, 2010 at 9:57 am

        sippo! ^^

         
  2. hwangminmi

    December 21, 2010 at 8:47 am

    gak nyangka akhirnya kayak gini O.O
    keren ~

     
  3. zararararakuda

    December 21, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    UMIIIN~ ¤Peluk umin+siwon HAHAH¤ ga kerasa lu udah tua,pikiran lu udah dewasa…sabar,min.. Lolita onni~ aku telat =.= onni tega juga ya…haha. ga tau mau ngomong apa, bener2 KEREN!!

     
    • lolita309

      December 22, 2010 at 9:05 am

      heeeiii, umin boleh peluk2 tapi siwon jangan! *tarik siwon*

      hahaha, tega kenapa sayaa?

      gomawo yaa sayang^^

       
  4. DJ.merr

    December 30, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    di part3 gak bisa komen onn,maap. tuh kan,bener,sesuai ma firasat pasti ama onyet.uhuhuhu. kadang seseorang gakkan sadar sbelum d kemplan. yaah umin,sabar aja.

     
    • lolita309

      January 3, 2011 at 2:55 pm

      hu-uh, kesian 22nya… T.T

      anyways gomawo uda baca+komen sayang^^

       
  5. babyhae

    December 31, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    pada akhirnya Sungmin berubah…wwahhh..pasti butuh usaha ekstra dari Saera plus Sungmin sendiri.

    Author, Sungmin sangat kalem ya di sini? sangat dewasa…kalo baca karakter Sungmin, jadi pengen punya kakak kayak dia. Aku juga suka sama kebesaran hati dia yang ngerelain Saera…

    oh dan aku suka sama tokoh Saera. she is a tough girl with her efforts to love and not to let somebody down. I really like this girl

     
    • lolita309

      January 3, 2011 at 2:58 pm

      hehe, emang karakter itu yang mau aku kasih buat sungmin disini: dewasa. 🙂

      wah, ada yang suka sama saera? ooii @oepick, ada yang suka nih #plakk <– geje

      gomawo uda baca+komen sayang^^

       
      • babyhae

        January 3, 2011 at 9:24 pm

        wah,,,,jadi ada tokoh saera ya?? mau dong sama hae wkwkwkwk..sekali2 sama cowok playboy oke tuh,,,siapa tau bisa bikin dia kapok ahahahaha

        dan author sukses,,,sungmin bener2 dewasa di sini^^

         
      • lolita309

        January 4, 2011 at 9:58 am

        iyaa ada 🙂

        boleh ga yaa~
        hehehe becanda. boleh ko sayang, tapi mungkin publishnya belum dalam waktu dekat ya, aku belon nemu ide buat cerita donghae^^

        minta nama korea-mu sayang 🙂

         
  6. babyhae

    January 4, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    asikkkk…..gomawo lovely author^^

    gak masalah deh kapan publishnya,,,saya cuma penasaran apa jadinya saya kalo sama si baram *plakk* wkwkwk

    nama korea : lee shinmi

    *deep bow*

     

Leave a Reply

 
